Staff

Woods, Cary C. Divorce Referee DVRFDivorceReferee@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 222-2150
Bernita Poole Executive Assistant bernita.poole@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 222-2146
Jarvious Cotton Divorce Court Specialist Jarvious.Cotton@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 222-2150
J Anthony Bradley Deputy Divorce Referee Anthony@Bradley-Law.com (901) 682-2030
Handel Durham Deputy Divorce Referee hdurham@durhamslaw.com (901) 543-0866
Gordon Olswing Deputy Divorce Referee gbolswing@bellsouth.net (901) 755-8075
Walter L. Evans Deputy Divorce Referee wevans@wevanslaw.com
Debra Branan Deputy Divorce Referee kdjudge@aol.com
Yollander Hardaway Deputy Divorce Referee Yollander.hardaway@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 866-9229
Melanie Taylor Deputy Divorce Referee Melanie.taylor@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 544-1418
Carol Chumney Deputy Divorce Referee Carol.chumney@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 844-7141