Staff

Woods, Cary C. Divorce Referee DVRFDivorceReferee@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 222-2150
Bernita Poole Support Staff bernita.poole@shelbycountytn.gov (901) 222-2150
James Lawrence Deputy Divorce Referee pointjames@netzero.com
Rehim Babaoglu Deputy Divorce Referee rbabaoglu@lewisthomason.com (901) 577-6157
J Anthony Bradley Deputy Divorce Referee Anthony@Bradley-Law.com (901) 682-2030
Laurice Smith Deputy Divorce Referee lsmith@attorneylauricesmith.com (903) 504-1240
Handel Durham Deputy Divorce Referee hdurham@durhamslaw.com (901) 543-0866
Harvey Gipson Deputy Divorce Referee harveygipson04@bellsouth.net (901) 526-0252
Gordon Olswing Deputy Divorce Referee gbolswing@bellsouth.net (901) 755-8075